Texas league for nursing header
Txln avatar
Texas League for Nursing

Welcome to our First School Members

Posted 11 months ago by Kyle Johnson

We would like to welcome the faculty of the following schools who have joined through our new School Memberships:

University of the Incarnate Word

Texas A&M University

Temple College

Dewitt School of Nursing at SFASU

We would like to announce that if you joined as an individual member after January 1, 2018 and then your school subsequently joined, we would like to reimburse you for your individual membership.  This offer will extend through April 6, 2018 (our conference).  Additionally, if you purchased a non-member ticket ($80.00) and your school joins prior to April 6, 2018, we will reimburse you the difference between a nonmember ticket and member ticket.  

If this applies to you, please contact Donelle Barnes (donelle@uta.edu).

Registration is still open for our conference with Diane Billings.  Please see the website for details!


TxLN Board of Directors


No comments yet.

Only our followers can comment on this announcement.