Texas League for Nursing

TxLN Board and Committee Members

Posted 8 months ago

TxLN Announcement

Texas League for Nursing announces the results of our recent election of

NEW Board and Committee members:


Director of Communications:  Terry Douglas from Galen College

Director of Membership: Christy Weaver from Texas Tech

Director of Strategic Planning:  Patricia Francis Johnson from Texas Tech

Members of the Nominations Committee: 

Debbie Hurd from UT Arlington, Irene Salinas from Texas Tech, and Scott Ollerman from Galen College


We welcome all of these elected members and look forward to their participation.

A special thanks to Director of Nominations Sarah Williams and her Committee.